Updated 6/21/2017

 
Current Membership
(** indicates Life Member)
 
Last Name First Name Call License Class E-Mail Address
Abelkop ** Larry NN4SS Extra nn4ss@arrl.net
Baruk Zdzislaw KC2BGB Extra z_baruk@hotmail.com
Beck ** Carl E N3EKW General beckce@yahoo.com
Becker ** Tommy WJ4E Extra wj4e@aol.com
Bonner Mike K4BON General photo209@bellsouth.net
Bourgeois John K4JJB Extra drjohn@theotherdoctors.com
Brannen Richard KA3JCA Extra richbrannen@gmail.com
Brannen Sally KA4JCA Technician sallylbrannen@gmail.com
Bunn ** Pat N4LTA Extra pbunn@matrixei.com
Burnett Kimberli KK4UKP General
Burnett Paleather (Pokey) KK4UCE General kk4uce@hotmail.com
Button Kirsten biscuitb@aol.com
Button ** Ted W4ERD General waerd@aol.com
Caldwell Jim K1VKD Advanced rps@scmft.com
Campbell Bruce WA8OJR Extra wa8ojr@arrl.net
Coats ** Mike W4MLC Extra mlcoats1@live.com
Cockman Arlene
Cockman Robert WD6ELK Extra wd6elk@gmail.com
Collins David KG4NHF Technician collind1@bellsouth.net
Cook James KM4RGZ Extra jim.cook.sc@gmail.com
Crenshaw Brooks K4ATA Extra brooks.crenshaw@gmail.com
Davis Beth KM4HZU Technician sewell.elizabeth24@gmail.com
Davis Ernest (Doc) NN4II Extra esd7@yahoo.com
Davis Lisa N4BOO Technician lisacdav@gmail.com
Davis Wayne K4SPA General k4spawd@charter.net
Dodge Brian KM4JWP General bdodge94@gmail.com
Emory ** Gerald WG4E Extra gerald@emorygroup.com
Falkingham ** Rob K4UD Extra k4ud01@charter.net
Feinstein Noah N4HJA Technician endigg@hotmail.com
Foster ** Gary K8HID Extra k8hid@hotmail.com
Foster ** Ken K4ZP Extra k4zp@charter.net
Griffin Neil N0SKG Technician nlgriffin@gmail.com
Grudzien Bob KE7LJ Extra ke7lj@yahoo.com
Gunderson John N1JG Extra n1jg-ham-radio@charter.net
Haas Ray AJ4RH Extra r_haas@bellsouth.net
Hall ** Gaines W4GH Extra w4gh@charter.net
Hart William W5ZV Extra billw5zv@gmail.com
Hershberger David KN8Y Extra ulp3k-kn8ysparc1@yahoo.com
Hickman Rodney KM4TLB Technician rodneyh350@gmail.com
Hindman ** Jim WR4P Extra jlh29303@bellsouth.net
Homstead Scott KK4LGK General kk4lgk@gmail.com
Hughes Nancy N4BYT Technician n4byt@bytemaster.net
Hughes Rick K4BYT Extra k4byt@bytemaster.net
Hutchins ** Maxie N4ENQ Extra n4enq@bellsouth.net
Hutchins Ora AA4OH Extra aa4oh@yahoo.com
Isetts Martin WC4MI Extra misetts@yahoo.com
Kallio Bonnie bkallio@bellsouth.net
Kallio William KK4BRK Extra bkallio@bellsouth.net
Kennedy ** Lester KF4EQC Extra lkennedy@srhs.com
Kent Christopher W2CBK Extra cbkent@ix.netcom.com
Kesler Ernest W4EJK Technician keslere@bellsouth.net
Kirkley Ken NO4D Extra kennethkirkley@gmail.com
Krause Del W5NAP General assoc914@bellsouth.net
Lamb Frank K4ADI Extra franklamb42@charter.net
Landreth Ashley KM4YFV Technician ashland319@gmail.com
Lanford Herbert KM4AIV Extra herblanford@gmail.com
Leary Paul W4PML Extra w4pml@mail.com
Lennox Kerr St John KM4IOK General orsty3000@gmail.com
Lewis ** Keith K4XP Extra k4xp@k4xp.com
MacBay Les W4LSO General ki4tkh@att.net
Marmet Karen KF4BLF General kmarmet@att.net
Martin Mike W4IBT Extra toolmaker12@juno.com
Mattson Barbara KA4UIV Advanced barbieann519@charter.net
Miller Walter KN4ECK Technician
Moss James (Bo) KE4HZG General bo.moss@aeengr.com
Nakano Hisanaga (Sam) KP3U Extra jmcfusa@gmail.com
Neale ** George K4GDN Extra gneale0414@charter.net
Nelson Cale K4CDN General calenelson@bellsouth.net
Nitsch ** Fritz W4NTO Extra
Owens ** Larry N4IDE Extra lgo.owens@gmail.com
Patterson ** Arthur KE4EAN Extra ke4ean@bellsouth.net
Phillips ** Bret N9LPT Extra n9lpt.4@gmail.com
Quick ** Jim N4ULE Extra n4ule@sc.rr.com
Reid Ginny W4YAL Technician w4yal@mail.com
Richardson ** Bob W4RR Extra rrichardson@wspa.com
Ridenour Duane K2HME Extra k2hme@arrl.net
Rinehart Adam K9WAR General
Roberts Paul KM4LWK Technician scrobertssr@aol.com
Rogers ** Bernard AF4IB Extra af4ib@hotmail.com
Rogers ** James AL7OO Advanced yoda_9002000@yahoo.com
Salter ** Lea K4VWD Extra k4vwd@aol.com
Samuel ** Paul L KA4RNP General plsamuel@bellsouth.net
Scott Bobby (Skip) KM4TLA General skiponbass@gmail.com
Sexton ** Frank K4SPD Extra k4spd.sc@charter.net
Smith Darrell KD8LBA General dsmithkd8lba@yahoo.com
Smith ** Stokes WB4KST Extra stokesjs@bellsouth.net
Soucy ** Ron K4YYM General rlsoucy1@hotmail.com
Stevens David KC8VLK Technician david60622@gmail.com
Terrell Timothy W4TDT General terrelltd@wofford.edu
Terry ** Lee KD4TRO Technician leeandtracy4ever@aol.com
Theiler Carol N4LUG General
Theiler ** Pete KI4KN Extra ptheiler@charter.net
Thompson ** Mark N4TIR Extra n4tir1@gmail.com
Vaught R Niles K4RNV Extra nvaught@bellsouth.net
Young Jim WA4DAW Extra wa4daw@gmail.com





Silent Keys
(** indicates Life Member)
 
Last Name First Name Call License Class Year of Death
Allen ** Julian WD8PYR Extra 2003
Baird Bill K4II Extra 2004
Button Wendell KI4WUU Extra 2013
Cason ** Bob AA4CA Extra 2014
Cromer Malcolm N4SEJ Technician 2009
Davis Jack KF4CVD Technician 2010
DeWerth John KC4QAC Technician 2013
Fasnacht Dick KB4GJB Extra 2015
Ford ** Ronald KG4RTY General 2015
Glover ** Danny N4FGU Extra 2012
Greene ** Weyman KA4PZJ General 2007
Hembree Bill W4DBH Extra 2005
Kennedy Lester, Sr. KF4GGM Technician 2003
Kinley ** Harold WA4GIB Extra 2017
Lange ** Ed KU4FR Advanced 2005
Linder Gary KF4PYQ Technician 2006
McAbee Mary KI4WUW Technician 2011
McAbee Richard W4MTK General 2016
Pettit ** Raymond, Sr. AA4CI Extra 2005
Poole Earl KB4IIV General 2005
Pressley, Jr. ** Bill KK4FE Extra 2017
Rogers ** Charles K4LNO Advanced 2005
Thompson Ann KI4MEE Technician 2015
Thompson Mike KE4KMA General 2011
Williams ** Ron N4IWE General 2009

 

   Copyright Spartanburg Amateur Radio Club  -  2012-2013, All Rights Reserved.

Back to HOME Page